Staff

Dawn Rogers (Principal) ldrogers@itawambacountyschools.com

Brady Ramey (Assistant Principal) bramey@itawambacountyschools.com

Susan Wilson (Administrative Assistant) slwilson@itawambacountyschools.com

Rebekah Hunter (School Counselor) rhunter@itawambacountyschools.com


Certified Teachers

Daniel Aday dsday@itawambacountyschools.com

Tracy Barnett tbarnett@itawambacountyschools.com

Jonathan Bates jwbates@itawambacountyschools.com

Amanda Brown albrown@itawambacountyschools.com

Olivia Byrd orbyrd@itawambacountyschools.com

Matt Caldwell mlcaldwell@itawambacountyschools.com

Miranda Cipkowski mcipkowski@itawambacountyschools.com

Traci Crenshaw tcrenshaw@itawambacountyschools.com

Mark Curtis macurtis@itawambacountyschools.com

Megan Edge meedge@itawambacountyschools.com

Neal Ellis nellis@itawambacountyschools.com

Krisha Evans kmevans@itawambacountyschools.com

Darrell Grimes jdgrimes@itawambacountyschools.com

Tona Hall tchall@itawambacountyschools.com

Michelle Harris mwharris@itawambacountyschools.com

Kristin Holley kdholley@itawambacountyschools.com

Brittany Hood bjhood@itawambacountyschools.com

Jennifer Humphries jhumphries@itawambacountyschools.com

Rebecca Jarrell rdjarrell@itawambacountyschools.com

Stephanie Jones sjones@itawambacountyschools.com

Rhonda Kennedy rkennedy@itawambacountyschools.com

Susan Kennedy dskennedy@itawambacountyschools.com

Shelly Kent skent@itawambacountyschools.com

Leah Lovvorn llovvorn@itawambacountyschools.com

Amy Lentz adlentz@itawambacountyschools.com

Amanda Petree apetree@itawambacountyschools.com

Miranda Robinson mdrobinson@itawambacountyschools.com

Mike Shotts dmshotts@itawambacountyschools.com

Nick Tutor ntutor@itawambacountyschools.com

MacKenzie Vick msvick@itawambacountyschools.com

Julie Watson jwatson@itawambacountyschools.com

Carrie Whitehead cswhitehead@itawambacountyschools.com


Aides Cafeteria

Adrian Coburn Kathy Graham (Manager)

Melanie Howell Michelle Diaz

Vanessa Myers

Misti Norris

Stephanie Wren Bus Drivers

Niki Weaver Ron Cook

Shelia Ray

Custodian Darrell Ray

Chris Steele Misty Murphy